Page title
Domino Theatre

Tickets and Season Subscriptions

Grand Theatre Box Office
218 Princess St. | 613-530-2050
kingstongrand.ca

Domino Theatre

613-549-2735

Chair, Board of Directors

Bill Morrow
wmorrow1@cogeco.ca

Publicity

Jay Steglich
j78steglich@gmail.com

Membership

Pauline Jodoin
rainman292@bell.net

Theatre Nights

Martin Fobert
martin_fobert@hotmail.com

Theatre Rentals

Michael Catlin: 613-328-1462
mike.catlin@sympatico.ca

Costumes

Rachel Vandenberg:
r_vandenberg@live.ca

Web Site

Grant Buckler: 613-548-4213
bucklerg@gmail.com

New Play Readings

Sandie Cond, 613-328-2789
scond@sympatico.ca



Our Mailing Address
P.O. Box 884, Kingston, Ontario K7L 4X8
Canada




How to Find Us

Domino Board of Directors

Visit us on Facebook