Page title
Domino Theatre

The Mollycoddlers

by John Corrigan
directed by Lisa Flannagan
June 7-23, 2018


StanleyTerry Wade
EdNick Neokleous
BartSandy Turcotte
DeeJohn Corrigan
JimMichael Capon
JaneSydnee Wilson
KateEsme Purdy
ChadwickPhil Perrin
PirateGrant Buckler
People on the ShipMariana Abeid-McDougall
Octavie Doherty-Haigh
Kasia Gorczyca
Lorna Jodoin
Alec Mills
Hayley Scanlan

Production Crew

ProducersMartin Fobert
D.T. McNichol
DirectorLisa Flannagan
Assistant DirectorWhitney Purdy
Lobby PhotographyIan Malcolm
Archival PhotographyGrant Buckler
Poster DesignKatie Flower-Smith
Lobby Art CuratorKaren Peperkorn
Front of House Co-ordinatorSteve Powell